Former Presidents

Rebecca Gibbs (2016-2018)
Ph.D. in Biological and Biomedical Sciences
Lee Rubin Lab, Harvard Medical School

Cathy Su (2016-2017)
Ph.D. in Biological and Biomedical Sciences
Thomas Schwarz Lab, Harvard Medical School

Candice Yip (2015-2016)
Ph.D. in Neurobiology
Max Heiman Lab, Harvard Medical School

Alex Simon (2015-2016)
Ph.D. in Neurobiology (2016)
Michela Fagiolini Lab, Harvard Medical School
Harvard Business School

Sergio J. Davila (2013-2015)
Ph.D. in Microbiology and Immunobiology (2016)
Michael Starnbach Lab, Harvard Medical School
L.E.K. Consulting

Richa Dixit (2013-2014)
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
David Van Vactor Lab, Harvard Medical School
Clarus Ventures

Shyh-Chang Ng (2009-2013)
Ph.D. in Biological and Biomedical Sciences (2013)
George Daley Lab & Lewis Cantley Lab, Harvard Medical School
Genome Institute of Singapore

Chun Li (2009-2013)
Ph.D. in Human Biology and Translational Medicine (2013)
Bruce Walker Lab, Harvard Medical School
Health Advances

Shaila Rahman (2008-2012)
Ph.D. in Virology (2012)
Peter Howley Lab, 
Harvard Medical School
Flagship Ventures

Piya Sircar (2008-2011)
Ph.D. in Immunology (2011)
Norman Letvin Lab, 
Harvard Medical School
LEK Consulting 

An-Jou (Angela) Chen (2008-2010)
Ph.D. in Genetics/Medical Oncology (2010)
Ronald DePinho Lab, 
Harvard Medical School
Roche Global Leadership Development Program